My experience with AmeraTex Energy

From day one, AmeraTex Energy was very honest and straight forward with me on the risks and potential rewards that investing in oil wells with them (or anyone else for that matter) could be.

I was told that returns from oil wells can range anywhere from nothing at all, up to very attractive returns. While direct participation oil investments are generally at the riskier end of the spectrum, we as investors can limit the degree of risk by careful research into the geology, structure of the deal and the operating parties involved.

My husband and I have invested in various wells since 2001 as a side investment, which has paid off very generously for us.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

